locations

We look forward to seeing you.

Pick a location to see drive-thru hours, branch hours, and branch amenities.

arrow_right_alt

2024 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Presidents Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Juneteenth Independence Day

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

In Observance of Thanksgiving
Floydada Branch Only

Friday, November 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

" class="hidden">商丘百姓网